Athletics Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
V Basketball vs. Faith Baptist
-
Home
Wed, Nov 30
MS Soccer vs. Camden
-
Away
V Basketball vs. Coastal Home School
-
Home
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
MS Basketball vs. Southside Baptist
-
Home
V Basketball vs. Southside Baptist
-
Home
Sat, Dec 3
V Boys Basketball vs.Middleburg HS
-
Away
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
V Girls Basketball vs. West Nassau
-
Away
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
MS Soccer Girls Championship
-
GC Stadium
MS Soccer Boys Championship
-
GC Stadium
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31