Athletics Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
V Boys Basketball vs. St. Andrew's
-
Savannah
Sat, Jan 9
Golden Isles Swim Meet
Golden Isles YMCA
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
MS Girls Basketball vs. SSC
-
Home
MS Boys Basketball vs. SSC
-
Home
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
MS Girls Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
Home
MS Boys Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
Home
V Boys Basketball vs. Savannah Christian
-
Savannah
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
MS Girls Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
St. Francis
V Girls Basketball vs. Trinity Christian
-
Dublin
MS Boys Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
St. Francis
V Boys Basketball vs. Trinity Christian
-
Dublin
Wed, Jan 20
MS Girls Basketball vs. SSC
-
Home
MS Boys Basketball vs. SSC
-
Home
Thu, Jan 21
Varsity Swim Meet
Waycross/Ware County
V Girls Basketball vs. St. Andrew's
-
Savannah
Fri, Jan 22
V Girls Basketball vs. Pinewood
-
Bellville
V Boys Basketball vs. Pinewood
-
Bellville
Sat, Jan 23
Varsity Swim Meet
-
Camden County
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
V Girls Basketball vs. St. Andrew's
-
Home
V Boys Basketball vs. St. Andrew's
-
Home
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
V Girls Basketball vs. Bulloch
-
Statesboro
V Boys Basketball vs. Bulloch
-
Statesboro
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
MS Girls Basketball vs. First Presbyterian
-
First Presbyterian
MS Boys Basketball vs. First Presbyterian
-
First Presbyterian
Fri, Feb 5
MS Girls Basketball vs. Camden MS
-
Home
MS Boys Basketball vs. Camden MS
-
Home
Sat, Feb 6