Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
V Girls Basketball vs. Pinewood Christian
-
Bellville
V Boys Basketball vs. Pinewood Christian
-
Bellville
Wed, Jan 8
MS Girls Soccer Championship
-
Glynn County Football Stadium
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
SCDS Swim Invitational
-
Chatham County Aquatic Center
V Girls Basketball vs. Westfield
-
Home
V Boys Basketball vs. Westfield
-
Home
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
V Girls Basketball vs. Trinity Christian
-
Dublin
V Boys Basketball vs. Trinity Christian
-
Dublin
Wed, Jan 15
V Football Parent Meeting
-
Hamilton Hall
Thu, Jan 16
MS Boys Basketball vs. St. Simons Christian
-
The Club
Fri, Jan 17
V Girls Basketball vs. Bulloch Academy
-
Statesboro
V Boys Basketball vs. Bulloch Academy
-
Statesboro
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
MS Girls Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
St. Francis
MS Boys Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
St. Francis
Thu, Jan 23
V Tennis Meeting for Students
-
Athletic Conference Room
Fri, Jan 24
MS + US Celebration Treats for FA State-Bound Swimmers
-
Hamilton Hall & Gym Breezeway
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
MS Girls Basketball vs. First Presbyterian
-
Hinesville
V Girls Basketball vs. Westfield
-
Perry
MS Boys Basketball vs. First Presbyterian
-
Hinesville
V Boys Basketball vs. Westfield
-
Perry
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
NCAA Eligibility Workshop
-
College Counseling Center
Soup for the Soul
-
Hamilton Hall
Sat, Feb 1