Athletics Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
V Golf (Stratford Invitational)
-
Idle Hour
MS Golf vs. Blessed Sacrament & St. James
-
Southbridge
Wed, Apr 3
V Girls Soccer vs. Island HS
-
Home
V Boys Soccer vs. Island HS
-
Home
Thu, Apr 4
V Golf vs. Pinewood
-
Retreat
V Tennis vs. Westfield
-
Retreat
MS Golf vs. Coastal Homeschool & Blessed Sacrament
-
Savannah Harbor
Fri, Apr 5
V Girls Soccer vs. FPCA
-
Home
V Boys Soccer vs. FPCA
-
Home
V Baseball vs. Terrell Academy
-
Home
Sat, Apr 6
V Golf (Stratford Match Play)
-
BCC
V Baseball vs. Brookwood School
-
Home
Sun, Apr 7
V Golf (Stratford Match Play)
-
Seaside
Mon, Apr 8
V Golf vs. Bulloch
-
Forest Heights
MS Baseball
-
Home
Tue, Apr 9
MS Golf
-
Retreat
Wed, Apr 10
V Track
-
Bulloch
MS Golf vs. St. James & Glynn
-
Savannah Quarters
MS Track
-
Brunswick High
Thu, Apr 11
V Golf vs. HH Christian
-
Savannah Quarter
JV Baseball vs. Hilton Head Christian
-
Hilton Head
Fri, Apr 12
V Baseball vs. Brentwood School
-
Home
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
MS Baseball vs. FPCA
-
Home
V Girls Soccer vs. Camden HS
-
Home
V Boys Soccer vs. Camden HS
-
Home
Tue, Apr 16
V Golf vs. BHS
-
Retreat
V Baseball vs. Trinity Christian
-
Home
Wed, Apr 17
V Track Region Tournament
Georgia Southern University
MS Golf vs. Savannah Christian & Glynn
-
Savannah Harbor
MS Track
-
Glynn Middle
Thu, Apr 18
V Girls Soccer vs. Robert Toombs
-
Lyons
V Golf vs. BHS
-
BCC
V Boys Soccer vs. Robert Toombs
-
Lyons
Fri, Apr 19
V Baseball DH vs. Trinity Christian
-
Dublin
Sat, Apr 20
JV Baseball vs. Benedictine
-
Home
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
V Girls Soccer vs. St. Andrews
-
Savannah
V Boys Soccer vs. St. Andrews
-
Savannah
Wed, Apr 24
MS Golf vs. Hancock & Savannah Christian
-
Savannah Harbor
Thu, Apr 25
V Track State Tournament
Hugh Mills Stadium (Albany, GA)
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4