Board of Trustees

2018-2019 Board of Trustees Executive Committee

Greer Brown, Chair
Kristi Harrison, Vice Chair
Ann McGlaughlin, Secretary
Jim Walker, Treasurer
Tracey Tennant, Advancement Committee Chair
Joel Arline, Audit Committee Chair
Hank Rowland, Building and Grounds Committee Chair
Zach Powell, Investment Committee Chair
Susan Myers, Strategic Planning Chair
Sandi Channell, Past Chair
Laurna Been '83, Member-at-Large

2018-2019 Board of Trustees

Dana Carter
Charlie Dorminy
Delaine Haulbrook
Steve Hoover 
Scott McQuade
Alfred Sams 
Jared Vann
Elizabeth Veal