Interactive Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 5
PA Board Meeting (All Welcome)
-
US Assembly
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Blood Drive
-
Shuman Conference Center
V Girls Basketball vs. St. Andrew's
-
Home
V Boys Basketball vs. St. Andrew's
-
Home
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
US Assembly
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
US Advisory
-
MS Girls Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
Home
MS Boys Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
Home
Thu, Jan 13
Junior Class College Night
-
Fri, Jan 14
V Boys Basketball vs. Bulloch Academy
-
Home
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
US Assembly
-
Gym
MS Girls Basketball vs. SSC
-
Home
MS Boys Basketball vs. SSC
-
Home
V Girls Basketball vs. St. Andrew's
-
Home
V Boys Basketball vs. Hope Christian Academy
-
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, Jan 19
Recycled Uniform Sale
-
Gym Lobby
US Advisory
-
MS Girls Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
St. Francis
Senior Group Photo
-
Avenue of the Oaks
MS Boys Basketball vs. St. Francis
-
St. Francis
Thu, Jan 20
Teacher Luncheon
-
MS Girls Basketball vs. SSC
-
Home
MS Boys Basketball vs. SSC
-
Home
Fri, Jan 21
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
V Girls Basketball vs. Pinewood
-
Home
V Boys Basketball vs. Pinewood
-
Home
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
US Assembly
-
Gym
MS Girls Basketball vs. Crossroads
-
Home
MS Boys Basketball vs. Crossroads
-
Home
Tue, Jan 25
MS Girls Basketball vs. Southside
-
Home
MS Boys Basketball vs. Southside
-
Home
V Basketball vs. St. Andrew's
-
Away
New Family Meet & Greet
-
Wed, Jan 26
US Advisory
-
New Family Meet & Greet
-
Thu, Jan 27
Model UN
GA Southern
Fri, Jan 28
Model UN
GA Southern
V Basketball vs. Trinity Christian
-
Home
Sat, Jan 29
Model UN
GA Southern
Hands of FA
-
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
US Assembly
-
Gym
MS Girls Basketball vs. Southside
-
Southside
MS Boys Basketball vs. Southside
-
Southside
Tue, Feb 1
V Basketball vs. Bulloch
-
Away
Wed, Feb 2
PA Members Meeting
-
US Advisory
-
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5