Click here to see the raw Rss Data or view with browser Rss viewer.

www.fredericaacademy.org - Events

/athletics-calendar

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Robert Toombs

Fri, 4 Jan 2019 22:30:00 GMT - Sat, 5 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Robert Toombs

Sat, 5 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT - Sat, 5 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Pinewood

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 23:00:00 GMT - Wed, 9 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Pinewood

Wed, 9 Jan 2019 00:30:00 GMT - Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

MS Girls Basketball vs. Saint Simons Christian

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:00:00 GMT - Thu, 10 Jan 2019 22:00:00 GMT

MS Boys Basketball vs. Saint Simons Christian

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 22:00:00 GMT - Thu, 10 Jan 2019 23:00:00 GMT

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Trinity Christian

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:00:00 GMT - Sat, 12 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Trinity Christian

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 23:30:00 GMT - Sat, 12 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

MS & US Swim GISA Meet

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Sun, 13 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

MS Girls Basketball vs. St. Francis

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:00:00 GMT - Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:00:00 GMT

MS Boys Basketball vs. St. Francis

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:00:00 GMT - Sat, 12 Jan 2019 17:00:00 GMT

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Westfield

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 19:00:00 GMT - Sun, 13 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Westfield

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 20:30:00 GMT - Sun, 13 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Bulloch Academy

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 22:30:00 GMT - Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Bulloch Academy

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT - Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Bulloch Academy

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 22:00:00 GMT - Fri, 18 Jan 2019 02:59:00 GMT

Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Bulloch Academy

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 22:00:00 GMT - Fri, 18 Jan 2019 04:30:00 GMT

MS & US GISA Meet

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Sun, 20 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

MS Girls Basketball vs. Saint Simons Christian

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 15:00:00 GMT - Sun, 20 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

MS Boys Basketball vs. Saint Simons Christian

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 16:00:00 GMT - Sun, 20 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT

MS Basketball vs. Robert Toombs

Thu, 24 Jan 2019 21:00:00 GMT - Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:00:00 GMT

MS & US GISA State Meet

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT - Sun, 27 Jan 2019 04:59:00 GMT